page title img

Activity Planner


S.NO.

DAY/ DATE

ACTIVITY

CLASSES

1.
2.

28th April, Friday

Drawing Competition
Cartoon Sketch Making

Till 4th
5th -10th

3.

5th May,

English Handwriting Comp.

All

4.
5.

14 July, Friday

Rhyme Time
Poetry Recitation

Till 4th
5th- 10th

6.
7.

28th July, Saturday

Fancy Dress Comp.
Spellathon

Pre- Primary to 3rd
4th-10th

8.
9.

4th Aug, Friday

Thali Decoration
Rakhi Making

Pre- Primary to 5th
6th-10th

10.

14th Aug,Tuesday

Dahi handi Activity

Pre- Primary to 2nd

11.
12.

17th Aug, Thursday

 

Paper Quilling .
Bag Making

Primary
6-10

13.

9th September,Saturday

Patriotic solo/ Group song Comp

All

14.

29th September,Friday

Dusshera Celebration

All

15.
16.

14th Oct, Sat

Diya Decoration
Decorative items

1-5
6-10

17.

27th Oct,Fri

Collage Making

3-8

18.
19.

9th Nov,Thursday

Story Telling
English Debate

1-5
6-10

20.

17th Nov,Friday

Just A Minute(JAM)

7-10

21.
22.

2nd December, Sat

Fruit Salad Day
Cooking Without Fire

Pre- Primary to 2
3-10

23.

16th Dec,Saturday

Best Out Of Waste

5-10

24.
25.

28th Dec, Thursday

Role Play
Dumb charades

1-5
6-10

26.

12th Jan, Friday

Tug of war

All

27.

27th Jan, Sat

G.K.Quiz

All

28.

1st  Feb,Thursday

Fusion Dance

Pre- Primary to 4

29.

10th Feb, Sat

Fusion Dance

5-10

30.

24th Feb, Sat

Science Exhibition

6-10

 Upcoming Events